To delete a project, please visit your project page.
1. On every project tile, you find this little button. Please click.
2. In the second step, you need to click "Delete Project". Please confirm your request, and there you are. Your project is removed from your project overview.
Please note: If you delete one of your projects, your team member will lose their access to this project.