If you really want to delete your account, we recommend canceling your subscription first:

Please note: If you pay a monthly fee, your subscription will run until the end of the month. You have full access to your account with an annual fee until the end of the paid year. According to our terms and conditions, the remaining time cannot be reimbursed.

If you still want to delete your account, please contact the support team. They will be happy to assist you.

Did this answer your question?