To delete locations from your company location database, please follow those steps:

  1. Please visit your location database.

  2. Select all locations you want to delete.

  3. Click the "delete" button on the upper right corner of your location list.

Please note: If you delete a location in your company database, this change will apply to all your team members because you share the same database. Please make sure your team members don't work with that specific entry.

Did this answer your question?